

INTERNATIONAL LONGSHORE & WAREHOUSE UNION LOCAL 500

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

## ILWU LOCAL 500 2022 ELECTION

The following Members were nominated to stand for Office in Local 500. Each of those nominated met all the requirements outlined in the Constitution as per **Elections Officer Neal Advincula.** 

The nominees have been listed in this bulletin in random order through a draw and will be placed on the official ballot in the same order. Should your name be different than what you would like on the official ballot, please advise the office staff ASAP.

Anyone with an active application to Local 514 must withdraw themselves from the ballot. Again, call the office staff ASAP and they will contact the Elections Officer.

Advance Poll: Tuesday, November 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM at the Union Office.

AS PER THE CONSTITUTION

Balloting: Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25, 2022 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM

(UNION OFFICE BOARDROOM #1 and DESPATCH HALL)

Travelling Ballot Box: As per posted schedule

VICE PRESIDENT One (1) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Term	
RICKEY BARYER WHSE	ANTONIO <b>BONAMIN</b> WHSE
BUSINESS AGENT(S) Two (2) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Term	
JACK <b>COLONNA</b> TOPSD	SURJ BRACH OFFICER LOCAL 500
STEVE <b>ROSS</b> OFFICER LOCAL 500	
EXECUTIVE Ten (10) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Ter	<u>m</u>
STEVEN <b>BODOR</b> VANTERM	SCARLETT <b>KELLY</b> HOLD
DON BARYER MACH	MIKE CARRIGAN MACH
SEBASTIAN <b>AMENTA</b> HOLD	GAEBRIEL <b>GERELA</b> WHSE
PAUL <b>NARSAIYA</b> WHSE	HARMAN (SUNNY) <b>CLAIRE</b> HOLD
GINO <b>DELGIGLIO</b> LINES	AARON BROWN NEPTUNE BULK TERMINALS
VLADIMIR (VLAD) MARKOVIC WHSE	JOULENE (TSE) <b>PARENT</b> GANG
SOOCH (SUCHA) MANHAS WHSE	DAN <b>NICHOLLS</b> WHSE
RAVI <b>BASSI</b> F/AID	GARY <b>VIRK</b> HOLD
DAVID (DAVE) BARKER MACH	JASON <b>DHESI</b> HOLD
RYAN <b>PANDEY</b> TOPSD	DAVID (BUBBA) <b>PICCOLO</b> WHSE
ERIC <b>QUANSAH</b> HOLD	TONY <b>SCAGLIONE</b> MACH
CHICO <b>TSE</b> NEPTUNE BULK TERMINALS	BARRY <b>HOLLOWAY</b> INTERTEK
PARMINDER (RAJU) <b>SANDHU</b> MACH	SAM RAI CENTERM
JASWIR (JAS) <b>SANDHU</b> WHSE	FRANK <b>LEONARDO</b> WMACH
JULIAN REEDEL TOPSD	ANGELA TALIC CHECK
AMEL MEDANHODZIC TOPSD	ANTONIO (TONY) PANTUSA OFFICER LOCAL 500
JASPREET (JAS) <b>BANWAIT</b> VANWHARVES (PEMB)	BINO BATISTA WMACH

ILWU CANADA EXECUTIVE BOARD (LCEB) Four	(4) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Term
SAM RAI CENTERM	JOHN URRICO OFFICER LOCAL 500
ANGELA <b>TALIC</b> CHECK	ANTONIO (TONY) <b>PANTUSA</b> OFFICER LOCAL 500
VALENTINA (TINA) BROOKS NEPTUNE BULK TERM	JOULENE (TSE) PARENT GANG
ILWU CANADA CAUCUS DELEGATES Thirty (30) to be Elected - One (1) Year Term	
DAVID (BUBBA) <b>PICCOLO</b> WHSE	DANNY <b>SIDHU</b> TOPSD
SAM RAI CENTERM	RINO VOCI OFFICER LOCAL 500
ANGELA TALIC CHECK	DAVID (DAVE) BARKER MACH
VALENTINA (TINA) BROOKS NEPTUNE BULK TERM	DON BARYER MACH
JULIAN <b>REEDEL</b> TOPSD	AARON BROWN NEPTUNE BULK TERMINALS
CHRIS <b>LEWIS</b> WHSE	JASON <b>DHESI</b> HOLD
SURJ <b>BRACH</b> OFFICER LOCAL 500	BINO <b>BATISTA</b> WMACH
JOULENE (TSE) <b>PARENT</b> GANG	MARC VERRIER WHSE
PAUL <b>NARSAIYA</b> WHSE	ANTONIO <b>BONAMIN</b> WHSE
VLADIMIR (VLAD) <b>MARKOVIC</b> WHSE	PARMINDER (RAJU) <b>SANDHU</b> MACH
ANTONIO (TONY) PANTUSA OFFICER LOCAL 500	SOOCH (SUCHA) MANHAS WHSE
GAEBRIEL <b>GERELA</b> WHSE	MIKE RONDPRÉ CENTERM
JASWIR (JAS) <b>SANDHU</b> WHSE	JASPREET (JAS) BANWAIT VANWHARVES (PEMB)
STEVE <b>ROSS</b> OFFICER LOCAL 500	BARRY <b>HOLLOWAY</b> INTERTEK
VANESSA <b>NIELSEN</b> OFFICER LOCAL 500	MIKE <b>CARRIGAN</b> MACH
JERRY YAMAMOTO NEPTUNE BULK TERMINALS	RICKEY BARYER WHSE
GINO <b>DELGIGLIO</b> LINES	DAN <b>NICHOLLS</b> WHSE
RAVI <b>BASSI</b> F/AID	LUKHVIR (LUCKY) <b>SANDHU</b> WHSE
AMEL <b>MEDANHODZIC</b> TOPSD	TONY <b>SCAGLIONE</b> MACH
SCARLETT <b>KELLY</b> HOLD	GARY <b>VIRK</b> HOLD
SODHI BAGRI DESPATCH COOR	JOHN URRICO OFFICER LOCAL 500
JOHN <b>KEATING</b> LINES	RYAN <b>PANDEY</b> TOPSD
SECRETARY TREASURER One (1) to be Elected - Tv	vo (2) Year Term
ACCLAIMED - JOHN URRICO OFFICER LOCAL 500	
DESPATCH COORDINATOR One (1) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Term	
ACCLAIMED - SODHI BAGRI DESPATCH COOR	
TRUSTEE(S) Two (2) to be Elected - Two (2) Year Ter	<u>m</u>
ACCLAIMED - GUISEPPE (JOE) ANANIA CHECK	ACCLAIMED - MILIJAN (MIKE) NIKITOVIC MACH